The Unchained Eagle – Live Stream Q&A

The Unchained Eagle – Live Stream Q&A

VIETNAM WAR FORMER POW TO GIVE LIVE Q&A INTERVIEW ON CRUCIAL BATTLE Live: 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT, Noon ET   Col Certain was the Navigator aboard B-52G, “Charcoal One” – the first loss of the stunning “Operation Linebacker II” campaign of December 1972. On the opening night of 18 December, Certain’s bomber was…